Meet the Team

Executive Members & Directors Committee

  • Tony White
    Tony White President
  • Katrina Spinazzola
    Katrina Spinazzola Treasurer
  • Alan Dell
    Alan Dell Club Captain
  • Scott Tannahill
    Scott Tannahill Life Saving Director
  • Peter Quinlan
    Peter Quinlan Competition Director
  • Fleur Batties
    Fleur Batties Marketing Director
  • Ken Godfrey
    Ken Godfrey Facilities Director
  • Scott McCardel
    Scott McCardel Junior Development/Nippers Director

More Information

Start typing and press Enter to search