Dear Members,
On Sunday June 24, the 73rd Annual General Meeting of the TSLSC was held with approximately 120 members in attendance.

Two new life members were inducted in recognition of their outstanding service;
Noel Dubberley and Bryan Thomas.

Both have made a significant contribution to the TSLSC and as such to be awarded the highest club honour, nominated by existing Life Members and passed by majority, is only fitting.

To the 2017/18 committee – a huge thank you from all TSLSC members for your dedication and commitment to the club. On behalf of all members I would like to thank those stepping down – Tony White, Katrina Spinazzola, Scott Tannahill, Alan Dell and Ken Godfrey. I am sure that we will still see them around the club helping out in some capacity.

It with great pleasure we introduce the TSLSC Committee for season 2018/19;
Secretary – Rob McAlister
Treasurer – Rebecca Draper
Club Captain – Cam Mercer
Director Lifesaving – Pat Spinazzola
Director Competition – Peter Quinlan
Director Junior Development – Scott McCardel
Marketing Director – Sarah O’Dwyer
Facilities Director – John Mercer

I am looking forward to the challenges and opportunities that await us. I know that the 2018/19 committee will agree it is not about the committee its about the role everyone plays in making TSLSC great.

Tiffany Quinlan
President TSLSC

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search